Today will be the day to be remembered as Steve Jobs day as he succumb to pancreatic cancer.

And I just read my fren FB posting, one of my colleague had passed away in Hospital Ampang after struggle with CML for few years.

I was  surprise by the reaction from all around the cyberspace i.e. Facebook.  People is shock with the news. Despite the fact that many of us know that Steve Jobs had been very ill lately.

Losing a love one is a really a heart breaking episode.

If we lost a relative who is having an incurable cancer, we are being prepared psychologically to face the ultimate event.

How about those parent of  the victims who died in motor vehicle accident?

I alway thought the pain of losing a love one in a such tragic accidents equivalent to a knife stuck into the heart and stay there forever.

