I reckon the scientist s are very happy with the latest news of discovery of earth-like planets. And indeed, the findings of such planets may be habours life form.

Furthermore, famous scientist Stephen Hawking is worried about we are transmitted information to other space for fear of ultra-intelligence might use against humanity.

Enough!

I can safely said that the scientists will be disappointed because my own theory is THAT ONLY ONE PLACE IN THE WHOLE UNIVERSE THAT ARE ABLE TO SUSTAINED LIEFFORM AND THE PLACE IS CALLED PLANET EARTH. PERIOD.

And I must Hawking’s Idea is just utterly nonsense.

THE PLANET EARTH ALREADY BEING SCREWED BY THE HUMAN ACTIVITY AND WHO NEED ALIEN TO DO THE BLOODY JOB; A NUCLEAR IS EFFECTIVE ELIMINATED ALL LIFE FORM IN THIS PLANET.

LOVE YOUR PLANET AND START LOOKING AT YOUR OLD BACKYARD, LOOK AT THE OCEAN, I BET YOU CAN FIND MORE ALIEN-LIKE LIFE-FORMS

THE scientist  SHOULD STOP BEING SILLY

..and you too, Prof Hawking.

