We see what we the mind wanted to see and not really what are the images reflected in the retina.

I alway thought the pictures that I took with my handphone will be vastly improved after I had a proper DSLR.

Well, sad to say, my photography skill still at the amateur level.

I often visit Duasen website in which TV Smith had regularly published images. He is a photographer and he does it very well. He often able to catch the moment, the objects, the persons and the environment.

In medicine, I still training my mind to feel hear and see the clinical signs of disease.

It’s proved to be a challege to able to get the clinical signs. Often books don’t help much. It’s seem like the mind needs repetatitive of exposure to the stimulus which then translated into memory and skill.

