Finally,  after being struck in a friday evening jam and travelling between the ampang and pandan area for almost an hrs, I finally find myway to the hospital.

I once travelling in a ambulance to the hospital, but still, finding the hospital proved difficult.

I stopped to ask the cashier at Petronas. It’s a supply, they’re don’t know there is a Ampang hospital. Finally, I asked the opposite petrol station, and the young lady shows me the right direction.

No wonder, HKL alway full. People know HKL and they seeks treatment there. The new peripheral hospitals, like Sg Buloh Hospital ( we plans to send pt to Sg Buloh Hospital and the relatives apparents didn’t know that a hospital is in Sg Buloh)

Maybe MOH should serious considered promote the hospitals, afterall, the hospitals seem so empty and lifeless.