Well, it had been a long and tired day. The results and oath taking ceremony and traveling to and fro from Seremban and later traffic jam at federal highway.

I reached home around 6 pm. I reluctant to go out for any dinner. But, i paid RM85 already and it’s not ordinary dinner. So, i went thru the traffic jam and finally made it around 8.10 pm.

The dinner start soon.

We had speech by our deans and follow by group photo Group Photosand in between performance by Kok Lim, Way TernThe musical doctors

Chiam share the stage as a comedian, bring a lots of laughters and joy.Dr Chiam - Talent comedian

And a i was get called up and given my award speech. ( I narrowly beat Dr Siva for being the oldest and still single AKA most eligible bachelor).

I must thank The organizing committee for their hard works and made it a memorable night.

Dinner end with cake cutting ceremony with Siva and  Dato and Prof. Dr Siva, Dato Kanda and Prof Ramesh

The dinner over, i got myself pictured with my 3 sifus.

Datuk SivaProf RameshDato Kanda